Chrysler Owner's E-mail List
C-26

Owners - Code Flags


This page provides a list of Chrysler C-26 owners and their e-mail addresses, categorized by boat type and year. If you would like to add your name to this list, please send me an e-mail by clicking on the "e-mail" button in the left frame.

If you're not sure of your boat's year, check out the "How-To" section, where I have a link entitled "How To Figure Out Your Boat Year".

If you have not christened your boat with a name, I will list the boat name as "unknown".

For the sake of this list, I've taken to giving each model a number (e.g. C-26) although I've been told that this could cause some confusion as some other manufacturers designate their hulls C-XX. While dedicated to Chryslers, this list also includes boats that were originally built by Chrysler and later built by other manufacturers (i.e. TMI, Wellcraft / Starwind Boats, Gloucester Yachts, and Cardinal Yachts).


Model Year Owner Name Boat Name Location E-mail Address
C-26 19XX Gilles Bacon unknown Montreal gilbac@cegep-rdl.qc.ca
C-26 19XX Russell W. Baxter unknown Minnesota mrsafety@polarcomm.com
C-26 19XX Jock Beck Beckoning Breeze Nova Scotia unknown
C-26 19XX Sandy Block unknown North Carolina blockparty@carolina.rr.com
C-26 19XX Dale Brown unknown Colorado daleb@cyberport.com
C-26 19XX Ken & Chris Caldwell 2moons California cardwell@quiknet.com
C-26 19XX Randall Candberry unknown Georgia JSCANDBERRY@aol.com
C-26 19XX Bill Chidester unknown unknown bchidester@triad.com
C-26 19XX Robert Clarkson Ruckus South Carolina Clarksonrobt@aol.com
C-26 19XX Jim Craighead Festina Lente unknown jcraighead(at)mayo(dot)edu
C-26 19XX Dennis Deford unknown unknown deforddk@3-cities.com
C-26 19XX Stephen Deters unknown Michigan unknown
C-26 19XX Tom Dinger unknown unknown dingy@mpinet.net
C-26 19XX Pat Downing unknown Maine pdown41@hotmail.com
C-26 19XX Tom Durrant unknown Ontario durrant@hurontel.on.ca
C-26 19XX Dustin unknown unknown rv6@address.com
C-26 19XX Chris Ferber unknown New York assunta@bestweb.net
C-26 19XX Bob Griffin unknown North Carolina bgriffin@moen.com
C-26 19XX Don Howell unknown Florida howell3@mediaone.net
C-26 19XX Ken unknown unknown KenWindowpanes@aol.com
C-26 19XX Ron Kral unknown unknown rkral@kingman.com
C-26 19XX Jeff Largent unknown unknown Talon@iu.net
C-26 19XX Boyd & Mary Leake Emergency Exit Slidell, LA boydleake(at)falcon(dot)canufly(dot)net
C-26 19XX Wayne Leathers unknown unknown wleathers@juno.com
C-26 19XX Steve McDowell unknown unknown inw@plix.com
C-26 19XX Richard Palmer unknown Virginia richardspalmer@hotmail.com
C-26 19XX Ralph Prewett Butterfly unknown RPrewett@creativect.net
C-26 19XX David Rezin unknown unknown ddrez@hotmail.com
C-26 19XX Wade Riggins unknown Tennessee sldriggins@aol.com
C-26 19XX Randy Ross unknown Colorado mile_high@mindspring.com
C-26 19XX Todd Sandness unknown unknown krv16@aol.com
C-26 19XX John Schalski No Name Maryland John21948@aol.com
C-26 19XX Thomas Schroeder unknown New York tls7@acsu.buffalo.edu
C-26 19XX David Srebro unknown Michigan srebrod@cs.com
C-26 19XX John Steadham No Name Georgia medic203@charter.net
C-26 19XX Jerry & Diane Swanton Q-SEA Florida swanfla@aol.com
C-26 19XX Marie Thomas Serendipity North Carolina mht55@bellsouth.net
C-26 19XX Joe Thompson unknown Illinois unknown
C-26 19XX Rick Webb unknown unknown FOOL4F4S@aol.com
C-26 19XX Nolan Wolfe unknown unknown nkwolfe@earthlink.net
C-26 19XX Kip Zimmerman unknown South Carolina Kjwzim@aol.com
C-26 19XX John Zscheile Magic Lady Florida johnzzz@peoplepc.com
C-26 1973 Julia Dodge unknown Florida JTho315054@aol.com
C-26 1976 Shawn Bresnahan unknown Georgia shefshawn@yahoo.com
C-26 1976 Dennis Curtis unknown Ontario dcurtis@3web.net
C-26 1976 Glenn Elliott unknown South Carolina unknown
C-26 1977 Jeffrey Abel unknown unknown eaajdm@earthlink.net
C-26 1977 Ben Adair unknown Texas badair@austin.rr.com
C-26 1977 Robert Blann unknown Missouri unknown
C-26 1977 Wally Bone Lazy Bones V Nova Scotia acsbone@nbnet.nb.ca
C-26 1977 Charlie & Sally Bouwens Afternoon Delight Michigan charlieb@wmis.net
C-26 1977 Chris Bowen group W bench Georgia tunedog42@aol.com
C-26 1977 Eric Brindley unknown Minnesota ebrindley@sprynet.com
C-26 1977 Gordon Cornwell unknown Michigan GCornwel@aol.com
C-26 1977 Chuck Defever unknown Michigan c_defever@yahoo.com
C-26 1977 Drew unknown Florida Drewrsweet@aol.com
C-26 1977 Bill Farrell WESTENDER New Jersey Liam1228@aol.com
C-26 1977 George Forth Smokie California gforth@pacbel.net
C-26 1977 Jim Glidden Sin' dicate Michigan jglidden@banner-day.com
C-26 1977 Gene J. Guiness unknown New York emcguinness@compuserve.com
C-26 1977 Chris Hall unknown North Carolina cbhall@unity.ncsu.edu
C-26 1977 Ron & Sue Hatton Fantasy California the-hattons@email.msn.com
C-26 1977 Craige Iwaszko unknown Minnesota craigeiwaszko@sprintmail.com
C-26 1977 Greg James Happy Hours Michigan Mizzinmast@cs.com
C-26 1977 Richard Jarel Unidine Oregon s2dio@aol.com
C-26 1977 Jim Kaza Second Wind Michigan jim1969@netzero.net
C-26 1977 Dick Koller Dick's Moby Michigan rkoller6@home.com
C-26 1977 Tommy & Sharon Lancaster Moon Shadow Georgia lannet@onebox.com
C-26 1977 Jim McGee La Rose' Michigan Jim.McGee@us.bosch.com
C-26 1977 Becky McGuire & Michael Sloan Hydrotherapy California sgpsych@cybertime.net
C-26 1977 Jerry Menihan ABBSTER unknown JMenihan@aol.com
C-26 1977 Phil & Wendy Miller Red Dragon Ontario philandwendy@home.com
C-26 1977 Kenneth Miner unknown unknown K_Miner@email.msn.com
C-26 1977 Johnathon B. Morris unknown Georgia JBM1orris@aol.com
C-26 1977 Peter & D'Arcy Nelsen Cape Horn Virginia atland@earthlink.net
C-26 1977 Dustin Norlund Tortuga Blanca Oklahoma rv6flyn@dellepro.com
C-26 1977 Norm Ravens Nest Michigan totsrus@avci.net
C-26 1977 Jim & Kim Odekirk Our Attitude Wisconsin odekijam@crandon.k12.wi.us
C-26 1977 Dan Olesnicky unknown unknown dan-o@earthlink.net
C-26 1977 Paul Osbourne unknown New York paul@ee.rochester.edu
C-26 1977 Jeff Peacock unknown Florida sailbum@juno.com
C-26 1977 Bob Putnam unknown Illinois bputnam@siu.edu
C-26 1977 Bob Ramseur Holiday North Carolina Bramseur@aol.com
C-26 1977 Robert Roser unknown Rhode Island unknown
C-26 1977 Latane Sale Unity Virgina latane@exis.net
C-26 1977 Ken Schwarz Beckens California kens@hpcmra.sj.hp.com
C-26 1977 Laura Skelding unknown Texas lskelding@statesman.com
C-26 1977 Charles Smith unknown unknown csmith3603@worldnet.att.net
C-26 1977 Sam Snavely Mystic Dream Ohio CaptSam55@aol.com
C-26 1977 John Stratton unknown Michigan BUCKMASTER9112000@msn.com
C-26 1977 Brian & Kelly Strout Kelly Jean Massachusetts Bstrout1@aol.com
C-26 1977 Mike and Kathleen van Doorn Slip Away Quebec mika@francomedia.qc.ca
C-26 1977 Lisa Vincent & Larry Harris The Last Penny Michigan vincentharris@torchlake.com
C-26 1977 Bill Wachowiak unknown Wisconsin MLMSAILOR@aol.com
C-26 1977 Jim Waldram unknown Wyoming JWALDRAM@UWYO.EDU
C-26 1977 Michael Warchol Rover Michigan m23w@home.com
C-26 1977 Ronnie Warren unknown Oklahoma rdwarren@flash.net
C-26 1977 George Womack Desert Princess Oregon george@womack.net
C-26 1978 Adam unknown Washington Cptadam@hotmail.net
C-26 1978 John Amundsen MADELYNN Michigan iceman@hartfordmi.com
C-26 1978 Laura & Jeff Arnfield Windward Tennessee windward(at)lizards(dot)net
C-26 1978 Ron Bak Windancer Florida sbak@visi.net
C-26 1978 Steven Bearden unknown Georgia h20bbs@mindspring.com
C-26 1978 Dale Brown unknown Oregon dbrown@giant.com
C-26 1978 Larry & Karen Coon Red Alert Oregon larryc@involved.com
C-26 1978 Baron & Vikki Cooper unknown North Carolina baroncooper(at)earthlink(dot)net
C-26 1978 Conrad Cooper ORA Mississipi conradcooper@mindspring.com
C-26 1978 Ralph Dalton unknown New York RJDDALTON@aol.com
C-26 1978 Anthony Dennis unknown St. Croix AnthonyDennis@aol.com
C-26 1978 Thomas Diggs Cuda Washington tomdiggs@home.com
C-26 1978 Pat & Margaret Dove Katy Rose California mpdove@aol.com
C-26 1978 James Egert HotDot Florida hotdot007@prodigy.net
C-26 1978 David E. Gansz Dain Bramage New York DavidLizzard@aol.com
C-26 1978 Sanford Gentry unknown Indiana gentrysv@kiva.net
C-26 1978 Chris Gewin Dinah-mite II Alabama cgewin@aol.com
C-26 1978 Frank Godek unknown Illinois Frank.Godek@motorola.com
C-26 1978 Bill Grass unknown Virginia KGrass3452@cs.com
C-26 1978 Jack Harvey Sea Song New Jersey hatteras@netcarrier.com
C-26 1978 Jim & Becky Hill Suncatcher Oregon jhoaktree@linkport.com
C-26 1978 Henry Jakl Sail Pending Alberta HJakl@heatech.ca
C-26 1978 Claudia Johnston Puffin Flathead Lake, MT puffin(at)mail(dot)saabnet(dot)com
C-26 1978 Lloyd & Christina Kammerer Notatuma Florida Kammerfam@Worldnet.att.net
C-26 1978 Kay unknown unknown Myloft@aol.com
C-26 1978 Bob Kearns unknown Wisconsin bkearns@wi.rr.com
C-26 1978 David Lamp Wind Quest Wisconsin davidcraiglamp@juno.com
C-26 1978 David Larson Alpha Minnesota 0957ctr@informns.k12.mn.us
C-26 1978 Rick & Terry Miller unknown Pennsylvania millers3@epix.net
C-26 1978 Larry Nelson Summer Breeze Missouri LNelson208@aol.com
C-26 1978 Ryan O'Reilly Moonshadow Missouri roreilly@oreillyauto.com
C-26 1978 Jed Orlemann Missy M California orlemjs@hotmail.com
C-26 1978 Eric Palmquist unknown Kansas palmquist_eric@hotmail.com
C-26 1978 Ed Portis "Captiva" Texas eportis@yahoo.com
C-26 1978 Larry Prins Susan E Oklahoma purrsail@rectec.net
C-26 1978 Jerry Randall This Side Up Texas jdrandallsr@earthlink.net
C-26 1978 Len Richardson Gipper Virginia lenrichardson@msn.com
C-26 1978 Rik Sneeuwjagt Child's Play Maryland sneeuwjr@erols.com
C-26 1978 Wayne Steinhauer unknown unknown whstein@ibm.net
C-26 1978 Michael Stork The Albatross Washington bigchicken@wa.freei.net
C-26 1978 Debbie Stuck MOONDOG South Dakota debbie@rapidnet.com
C-26 1978 Tom Tavernier WindSong Florida Tavrkf@lcia.com
C-26 1978 Joe Thompson & Mike Trautman Star Chaser Illinois captjoetn@hotmail.com
C-26 1978 Jim & Jen Walls Hearts Desire California jjwalls@ix.netcom.com
C-26 1978 Ted Wathen Glendower Kentucky twathen@qphoto.com
C-26 1979 Gregg Babish Skean-Dhu Saskatchewan gregg.babish@ec.gc.ca
C-26 1979 Gary & Judy Barker MISSY M unknown garyn@pacbell.net
C-26 1979 Glenn R. Bartel unknown Kansas mwengineering@yahoo.com
C-26 1979 Norm Clair Great Escape Nova Scotia patclair@hfx.eastlink.ca
C-26 1979 Doc E Shenandoah Washington Connerbc@ior.com
C-26 1979 Bill Fraser Whisper California bfraser@directcon.net
C-26 1979 Paul Gross Courser Virginia pdgross@3n.net
C-26 1979 John Hambleton Kookyburra Ontario johnhambleton@home.com
C-26 1979 Justin Harrison unknown Illinois maynard1333@hotmail.com
C-26 1979 Joel Hoppe No Name Minnesota JHOPPETRANSPORT@cs.com
C-26 1979 David House Southwind Missouri dreadpiratedave@hotmail.com
C-26 1979 Patrick & Terri Hunt LuLu Oklahoma tlhokc@aol.com
C-26 1979 Jeff unknown unknown Jeffysails@aol.com
C-26 1979 Dennis Knudson unknown Minnesota Dgknudson3@cs.com
C-26 1979 Laurie unknown Michigan lhoff1128@yahoo.com
C-26 1979 John Lavely unknown Florida unknown
C-26 1979 Dick Leyh Bonnie J California leyhinsurance@prodigy.net
C-26 1979 Bob & Judi Lute Baub-e-l Washington SAILERC26@cs.com
C-26 1979 Franklin Majercak unknown Ohio frankmajercak@eaton.com
C-26 1979 Michael Martin Running Free Michigan cptnmike@michianatoday.com
C-26 1979 Al McMillan (former owner) Skean-Dhu Manitoba admac@sprint.ca
C-26 1979 Fred Mick unknown New Jersey FMick@aol.com
C-26 1979 Patrick Ohmann Tai Pan Michigan pohmann@parrett.net
C-26 1979 Jack & Judy Peery Carpe Diem Oklahoma PEERYJE@WORLDNET.ATT.NET
C-26 1979 Robert Pospiel unknown unknown RPospiel@aol.com
C-26 1979 Chris C. Pratt unknown unknown ccp@voyager.net
C-26 1979 Norman Rheaume unknown unknown nrheaume@zebra.net
C-26 1979 Joe & Benita Sanchez Eagle Texas jsan7010@airmail.net
C-26 1979 Doug Shockley A Woman Is A Curious Thing South Carolina dshockley@cwscomm.com
C-26 1979 Tom & Patty Snyder Sine Qua Non California tompat@directcon.net
C-26 1979 Randy Stolze Y-KNOT New Jersey Ran139@infi.net
C-26 1979 Steve Vanvelzen Baby Blue Ontario steve@vaxxine.com
C-26 1979 Bob Wood Southern Cross New York bobsal57@highstream.net
C-26 1980 Leonard Craver unknown unknown lcraver@ibm.net
C-26 1980 Greg James Magic Mary Michigan Mizzinmast@cs.com
C-26 1980 Charlie Jones Morningstar (TMI) Missouri cjones@misi.org
C-26 1980 Cory McConniel unknown New York c_mcconniel@yahoo.com
C-26 1980 Joel Pape Taliesin Indiana joel_pape619@hotmail.com
C-26 1980 Alex Panayotti unknown Florida alex@iline.com
C-26 1980 Dick Rutledge unknown Oregon r3dick@archdpdx.org
C-26 1980 James Varsey unknown Ohio unknown
C-26 1980 Bill Wawrzyniak unknown Ohio unknown
C-26 (TMI) 1981 Chuck Angert unknown unknown crs@usa.net


This page last updated on Wednesday, December 15, 2004.