Chrysler Owner's E-mail List
C-20

Owners - Code Flags


This page provides a list of Chrysler C-20 owners and their e-mail addresses, categorized by boat type and year. If you would like to add your name to this list, please send me an e-mail by clicking on the "e-mail" button in the left frame.

If you're not sure of your boat's year, check out the "How-To" section, where I have a link entitled "How To Figure Out Your Boat Year".

If you have not christened your boat with a name, I will list the boat name as "unknown".

For the sake of this list, I've taken to giving each model a number (e.g. C-20) although I've been told that this could cause some confusion as some other manufacturers designate their hulls C-XX. While dedicated to Chryslers, this list also includes boats that were originally built by Chrysler and later built by other manufacturers (i.e. TMI, Wellcraft / Starwind Boats, Gloucester Yachts, and Cardinal Yachts).


Model Year Owner Name Boat Name Location E-mail Address
C-20 19XX Robert Bullard Nanny-B California r2bti@crash.cts.com
C-20 19XX Al Burton Stolen Michigan aburton32011234@msn.com
C-20 19XX Dave Chesney Satellite Virginia dchesney@drctraining.com
C-20 19XX James "Auto" Criveau Poco Loco New York auto@abs-telecom.net
C-20 19XX Bill Dukes Chance Hanover, PA bdukes(at)suscom(dot)net
C-20 1970 Dale Fuller unknown Ohio unknown
C-20 19XX Robert George unknown Florida afn08386@afn.org
C-20 19XX Jeff Holley unknown Florida jeffholley42@hotmail.com
C-20 19XX Fred & Maggi Medina unknown California fredmagi@sirius.com
C-20 1976 Joseph Kinasz unknown Michigan unknown
C-20 1978 Claude & David Dechow Rising Sun California cdechow@mediaone.net
C-20 1978 Yvan Gingras Quebec yvang(at)sympatico(dot)ca
C-20 1978 Claudia & Bob Guthrie The Cat's Meow New York skipjack6@juno.com
C-20 1978 Bill Dowdy unknown unknown wad123@usit.net
C-20 1978 Omar Gonzalez & Dusty Eagen No Name Maine mainegonzalez@hotmail.com
C-20 1978 David & Pam Hendricks Wind Striker Florida dhendricks@i-1.net
C-20 1978 Garry Marshall unknown Florida Marshall_team1@msn.com
C-20 1978 Trevor Richards Fancy Dancer Iowa trevor@visionary.com
C-20 1978 Tom Sawyer Miss Becky Nebraska tsawyer@KGMnet.com
C-20 1978 Tom Sersha unknown unknown sersha@ushockeyhall.com
C-20 1978 Jim Waldram Missy B Wyoming JWALDRAM@UWYO.EDU
C-20 1978 Phillip Werndli Zip-A-De-Do-Da Florida pwerndli@cs.com
C-20 1978 Paul Wilbur Thanks Dad Massachussets pwilbur33@hotmail.com
C-20 1979 Pete Latino Jo Jo Louisiana bassplayerpl@hotmail.com
C-20 1979 Michael Lovelady St. Elena Oregon lovelady@ix.netcom.com
C-20 1979 Jim Musser West Wind New Jersey scout5@bellatlantic.net
C-20 1979 Karl Nyline Greta Minnesota knyline@aol.com
C-20 1979 Brad Planchot unknown Florida b_planchot@hotmail.com
C-20 1979 Dennis Williams No Name Wisconsin dbwill@elknet.net
C-20 1980 Bob Allen No Name New Jersey Furl434290@aol.com
C-20 1980 Adam Bershad unknown Florida abershad@universalhospitality.com
C-20 1980 Frank Geraghty No Name Yet Massachusetts deja679@aol.com
C-20 1981 Peter Behnke Billy Bones Illinois behnke_1@email.msn.com
C-20 1981 Dave Hathaway unknown Oklahoma dchathaway@tasc.com


This page last updated on Monday, August 30, 2004.