Chrysler Owner's E-mail List
Lone Star | Musketeer

Owners - Code Flags


This page provides a list of Chrysler Lone Star and Musketeer owners and their e-mail addresses, categorized by boat type and year. If you would like to add your name to this list, please send me an e-mail by clicking on the "e-mail" button in the left frame.

If you're not sure of your boat's year, check out the "How-To" section, where I have a link entitled "How To Figure Out Your Boat Year".

If you have not christened your boat with a name, I will list the boat name as "Lone Star" or "Musketeer", depending on which type of boat you own.

For the sake of this list, I've taken to giving each model a number (e.g. C-16, LS-16) although I've been told that this could cause some confusion as some other manufacturers designate their hulls C-XX. While dedicated to Chryslers, this list also includes boats that were originally built by Chrysler and later built by other manufacturers (i.e. TMI, Wellcraft / Starwind Boats, Gloucester Yachts, and Cardinal Yachts).


Model Year Owner Name Boat Name Location E-mail Address
LS-16 19XX Mike Adams Lone Star Alabama badams@cba.ua.edu
LS-16 19XX Andrew Lone Star unknown Drgastony@cs.com
LS-16 19XX Bill Baker Lone Star Florida wmhbaker823@aol.com
LS-16 19XX Susan Boucher Lone Star Rhode Island GRAMBOU@aol.com
LS-16 19XX Robert Bradshaw Lone Star California delii@earthlink.net
LS-16 19XX Joel Brown Brandine Vermont jbrown@globalz.com
LS-16 19XX John Heath Lone Star Utah sl632@cc.usu.edu
LS-16 19XX Glenda Hinson Mz HuffnPuff Florida g_hins@yahoo.com
LS-16 19XX Bruce McFadden Lone Star Ohio Bruce.McFadden@mt.com
LS-16 19XX Jerry McGee Lone Star Texas magoo60@webtv.net
LS-16 19XX Bob & Joan Sellen Lone Star Michigan arjoan@msn.com
LS-16 1962 Luke Clement Playmate (Lone Star) Alaska lukeak@hotmail.com
LS-16 1966 Charlie Fant Lone Star Florida FIREchf@aol.com
LS-16 1966 Blaine Jackson Sea Hawg Arkansas BVLAW@aol.com
LS-16 1967 Lee Goldsborough Lone Star Virginia BRITEGOLDS@aol.com
LS-16 1968 Bob Clifton Lone Star unknown starbuster2@email.msn.com
LS-16 1969 Alan & Melissa Bedford Lone Star Nevada mjb@rndemup.reno.nv.us
LS-16 1970 Jim Conrad Phantom Ohio Keydet78@cs.com
LS-16 1970 Warner Dick Lone Star New York unknown
LS-16 1970 Kathy Fernandez Lone Star Texas fernande@ev1.net
LS-16 1970 Gary Jopling Lone Star Florida Gjopling@aol.com
LS-16 1980 Art McWhite Lone Star Colorado capmack@home.com
C-16 19XX Frank Demsky Musketeer unknown ReefDoc@webtv.net
C-16 19XX Charlie Koubek Musketeer unknown Koubek@Superior.net
C-16 19XX Sam Webb Musketeer unknown eramic@frontiernet.net
C-16 1972 Robert Goeckel Musketeer Michigan rgoeckel@usol.com
C-16 1972 Lane Thomas Lone Star 16 Austin, TX lanekthomas(at)yahoo(dot)com
C-16 1974 Thomas Johnston Musketeer Illinois taffard69@netzero.net
C-16 1975 Dubber Musketeer unknown Dubber505@aol.com
C-16 1976 Paul N. Wiemer Musketeer Minnesota paulw@uslink.net
C-16 1978 Mario Ruel Musketeer Montréal ruel@colba.net
C-16 1978 Neil Dickhaus Musketeer unknown neildickhaus@usa.net
C-16 1981 Peter Musketeer South Carolina jprobin@prodigy.net


This page last updated on Saturday, January 5, 2002.