Chrysler Owner's E-mail List
Mutineer | Man-O-War

Owners - Code Flags


This page provides a list of Chrysler Mutineer and Man-O-War owners and their e-mail addresses, categorized by boat type and year. If you would like to add your name to this list, please send me an e-mail by clicking on the "e-mail" button in the left frame.

If you're not sure of your boat's year, check out the "How-To" section, where I have a link entitled "How To Figure Out Your Boat Year".

If you have not christened your boat with a name, I will list the boat name as "Mutineer" or "Man-O-War", depending on which boat type you own.

For the sake of this list, I've taken to giving each model a number (e.g. C-15) although I've been told that this could cause some confusion as some other manufacturers designate their hulls C-XX. While dedicated to Chryslers, this list also includes boats that were originally built by Chrysler and later built by other manufacturers (i.e. TMI, Wellcraft / Starwind Boats, Gloucester Yachts, and Cardinal Yachts).


Model Year Owner Name Boat Name Location E-mail Address
C-15 19XX Al Arnold Mutineer Alabama martin_becky@yahoo.com
C-15 19XX Don Aube unknown unknown donaube@banet.net
C-15 19XX Bill Bailey Mutineer unknown seycocbb@hsonline.net
C-15 19XX Steve Baker Mutineer Nebraska ibaker@tconl.com
C-15 19XX Jimmy Blue Mutineer unknown jimmyblue@hotmail.com
C-15 19XX Steve Borgstrom Mutineer Washington borgstrom1@juno.com
C-15 19XX Allen Brookshire Mutineer Colorado abrookshire@uswest.net
C-15 19XX Jason C. Mutineer unknown kquasius@excel.net
C-15 19XX Nicole Caldwell Mutineer unknown MissMeanness777@hotmail.com
C-15 19XX Mike Carlson Man-O-War Minnesota mikerob62@hotmail.com
C-15 19XX Tim Cilli Mutineer Pennsylvania timothycili@hotmail.com
C-15 19XX Clint Mutineer unknown buckaroobonzi@aol.com
C-15 19XX Tom Clough Mutineer unknown tclough@harris.com
C-15 19XX Carolyn Coker Mutineer Alabama cscoker@mindspring.com
C-15 19XX R. Cole Mutineer unknown seatech1@yahoo.com
C-15 19XX Compwells Mutineer North Carolina COMPWELLS@aol.com
C-15 19XX Robert Criteser Mutineer Oregon rcrit@jps.net
C-15 19XX Ken David Mutineer California kend3@hotmail.com
C-15 19XX Doug Mutineer unknown dpfay@yahoo.com
C-15 19XX Joe Dunn Mutineer unknown jdunn@evans-rowe.com
C-15 19XX D. Dunnagan Mutineer North Carolina dunnagand@uncwil.edu
C-15 19XX Warren Eckstein Mutineer Illinois whe1960@home.com
C-15 19XX Jim & Amanda Emery Mutineer unknown jpublic@home.com
C-15 19XX Rick Evans Mutineer Texas revans@evans-rowe.com
C-15 19XX Gary Feliks Blue Agave unknown GFeliks@aol.com
C-15 19XX Tom Flugaur Man-O-War Minnesota TomF@surgicalconsultantspa.com
C-15 19XX Joseph Fritz Mutineer Wisconsin josephfritz@yahoo.com
C-15 19XX Michael Fritz Mutineer Wisconsin jmfwisc@ticon.net
C-15 19XX Jean-Nicolas Gagnon Mutineer Quebec ngagj01@imq.qc.ca
C-15 19XX Gene Mutineer unknown bette@nemaine.com
C-15 19XX John Hall Mutineer unknown bblucas@yahoo.com
C-15 19XX Kym Carkhuff Helwig Mutineer Pennsylvania kymcarkhuff@excite.com
C-15 19XX Colin Hickenbottom Mutineer British Columbia colinhickenbottom@home.com
C-15 19XX Mark Hoagland Mutineer unknown mthoag@yahoo.com
C-15 19XX Gary Hoganson Mutineer Minnesota hogieyda@means.net
C-15 19XX Tim Holland Mutineer California hollands1@home.com
C-15 19XX Bill Holmes Schnurkol New York lilmoose1@earthlink.net
C-15 19XX Michael Ibach Mutineer Minnesota mike@risdall.com
C-15 19XX Kevin Ishol Mutineer South Dakota kishol@brookings.net
C-15 19XX Jim Mutineer unknown Bkosson@aol.com
C-15 19XX Bill Jones Mutineer Maryland WBJones@ciena.com
C-15 19XX Vince Kehn Man-O-War Canada ebus75@island.net
C-15 19XX Agrippa Kellum Mutineer Mississippi agrippa@agrippa.org
C-15 19XX Ken Mutineer unknown ken48827@yahoo.com
C-15 19XX Dan Kennedy Mutineer Wisconsin spanky@gbonline.com
C-15 19XX Gordon Kimball Wild Music Minnesota gkimball@recpro.com
C-15 19XX Brad Konopa Mutineer unknown Bkonteach@aol.com
C-15 19XX Travis Krueger Mutineer unknown trapper@neca.com
C-15 19XX Chris Krummel Pork Chop Ohio ckrummel@cc.ysu.edu
C-15 19XX Robert Lange Over Easy unknown rlange@atlantic.net
C-15 19XX Dean Lasseter Ringle Indiana dblasseter@kconline.com
C-15 19XX Steve Lewis Mutineer Idaho estates@micron.net
C-15 19XX Ron Lindsay Mutineer unknown Nrlinds@aol.com
C-15 19XX Jay Longbottom Mutineer Minnesota jefflake@prairie.lakes.com
C-15 19XX Gunar Luhta Mutineer unknown gunarluhta@aol.com
C-15 19XX Barry Lyons Mutineer unknown blyons@bji.net
C-15 19XX Michael Mann Man-O-War unknown sfsnake@cei.net
C-15 19XX Robert Mann Wind Wedge California naohbob@inreach.com
C-15 19XX Taylor McCarney Mutineer unknown jjdt@enter.net
C-15 19XX Kevin McCauley Mutineer New York mccaulkw@aol.com
C-15 19XX Ross McNeil Mutineer Illinois rmcneil@prairienet.org
C-15 19XX Troy McCol Man-O-War unknown tgm2@mindspring.com
C-15 19XX Bill Meehan Mutineer New York unknown
C-15 19XX Dave Mitchell Mutineer Ohio dakamitch@aol.com
C-15 19XX Mollye Mutineer Alabama mollye@webshoppe.net
C-15 19XX David Morrison telegraf unknown dmorrison@ctv.ca
C-15 19XX Kevin Noblet Ola! New York knoblet@pobox.com
C-15 19XX David Oberlander Mutineer Texas obie@swcs.com
C-15 19XX Gary O'Doniel Mutineer unknown lonestar@cjnetworks.com
C-15 19XX Pat Osborn Mutineer unknown lonestar@cjnetworks.com
C-15 19XX Roger Otterson Mutineer Florida ottersonroger@aol.com
C-15 19XX Rick & Justin Pareno No Limits California pareno4@gateway.net
C-15 19XX Clark Perkins Man-O-War South Dakota clarkdeb@brookings.net
C-15 19XX Martin Pierucci Mutineer unknown cook@gvn.net
C-15 19XX Phil Man-O-War unknown pmarrie@csrlink.net
C-15 19XX Terry Phillips Mutineer Mississippi tbjph@msn.com
C-15 19XX Burt Powell Mutineer unknown bpowell@digitex.net
C-15 19XX Dave Riedl Mutineer Texas twopennies@tamu.edu
C-15 19XX Fred Robinson Queen Anne's Lace Arkansas fredrobinson@excite.com
C-15 19XX Tim Rutkowski Mutineer unknown Timrutkowski@netscape.com
C-15 19XX Mike Saramandich Mutineer Wisconsin unknown
C-15 19XX Anton Schendryk Mutineer unknown schendryk@yahoo.com
C-15 19XX John E. Schleicher Mutineer Pennsylvania Jeschleicher@earthlink.net
C-15 19XX Sean & Becky Mutineer unknown seannbecky@home.com
C-15 19XX John Sirna Mutineer Maryland sirna@sprynet.com
C-15 19XX John Stratton Mutineer Michigan BUCKMASTER9112000@msn.com
C-15 19XX Tad Taylor Mutineer North Carolina TTaylor@imps0014.us.dg.com
C-15 19XX Steven Teale Mutineer unknown steale@aegonusa.com
C-15 19XX Nancy Thompson Mutineer Michigan nthompson@voyager.net
C-15 19XX Tim Mutineer unknown osubabepatrol@hotmail.com
C-15 19XX Rick Trahan Mutineer Georgia sailor@full-moon.com
C-15 19XX Jon Tyndall Man-O-War Pennsylvania tyndall@voicenet.com
C-15 19XX Don Vanden Heuvel Mutineer Michigan vandenheuveld@state.mi.us
C-15 19XX Dave Venable Catch 22 unknown vdavid@uswest.net
C-15 19XX Dick Vlasek Mutineer Wisconsin joyval@netwurx.net
C-15 19XX Rich Weiss Man-O-War Iowa rweiss@connectingyou.com
C-15 19XX David Welter Mutineer Pennsylvania dwelter+@pitt.edu
C-15 19XX Bill Wiebmer Man-O-War Wisconsin wrwiebmer@ameritech.net
C-15 19XX Tom Winslett Mutineer Texas twinslet@airmail.net
C-15 19XX L. Worrell Mutineer Ohio unknown
C-15 19XX Lee Yancey Man-O-War unknown lyancey@bellatlantic.net
C-15 19XX Lou Zednik True Love South Carolina sclzednik@mindspring.com
C-15 1964 Paul & Maralee Gazelka Man-O-War Minnesota mrandmrs@uslink.net
C-15 1967 Natalie Breaux Mutineer unknown n.breaux@worldnet.att.net
C-15 1969 Karen Cheser Man-O-War Kentucky kcheser@home.com
C-15 1969 Roy Fox Man-O-War Wisconsin followthefox@hotmail.com
C-15 1969 Michael Grosh Man-O-War Maryland mgrosh@shore.intercom.net
C-15 1970 Harry La Friske Mutineer Wisconsin frisky@newnorth.net
C-15 1970 Allen Sauter Man-O-War Pennsylvania blade422@aol.com
C-15 1970 Jack Sonntag Mutineer North Carolina jsonntag@bellsouth.net
C-15 1971 Scott Abbott Mutineer Colorado sabbott@etl.noaa.gov
C-15 1971 Brad & Julie Bazzell Man-O-War Maryland bazzell@toad.net
C-15 1971 Richard Dillon Mutineer unknown richard_dillon@hotmail.com
C-15 1971 Scott & Karen Konop Man-O-War Wisconsin zonefour@prodigy.net
C-15 1971 Mark & Tamera Kuhnke Flying Goose Wisconsin mtkuhnke@idcnet.com
C-15 1972 Rita E. Collura Mopar 15 unknown iplaw@walkerandjocke.com
C-15 1972 Monty Dunnington Mutineer California montyd@pacbell.net
C-15 1972 Ernie Engle Mutineer Minnesota engleatida@juno.com
C-15 1972 Scott Flaschenriem Mutineer Wisconsin flaschso@uwec.edu
C-15 1972 Christian Fusselman Mutineer California Fusselmann@aol.com
C-15 1972 Stan & Katie Gifford Man-O-War Illinois KTFAUX@aol.com
C-15 1972 Harry Newiger Mutineer Ontario newiger@sympatico.ca
C-15 1972 Leo Spencer Mutineer unknown lspencer@snet.net
C-15 1972 Chaim Teitelbaum The Flying Dutchman Minnesota chaim@fourthgen.com
C-15 1972 Dick Vlasak Mutineer Wisconsin joval@netwurx.net
C-15 1972 Brenda & Jim Workman Mutineer Ohio jworkman@cyberzane.net
C-15 1972 Alan Yeager Mutineer Mississippi ayeager@tecinfo.com
C-15 1973 Todd Bacon Man-O-War Georgia TBacon68@mindspring.com
C-15 1973 Richard W. Booth Wahine California eaglery@earthlink.net
C-15 1973 Mike Callaghan Mutineer California mike2222hmb@yahoo.com
C-15 1973 Rick Cook Mutineer Pennsylvania rickcook@pghfamily.net
C-15 1973 Stan Coombes Sweet Dreams Indiana stanc@fwi.com
C-15 1973 John Goodhue Man-O-War Maryland goodhue@toad.net
C-15 1973 Scott Henninger Mutineer Ohio gshennin76@aol.com
C-15 1973 George Houghton Mutineer Wisconsin GHoughtoni@aol.com
C-15 1973 David Kirk Mutineer Texas davidkirk@tamu.edu
C-15 1973 Lou & Aldo Nelson Mutineer New Mexico JemezMan@aol.com
C-15 1973 John Stark Mutineer Minnesota Johns@msrltd.com
C-15 1973 Eric Stockinger Mutineer California estocki@earthlink.net
C-15 1973 Mike T Kat's Fancy Kansas miket@oz-online.net
C-15 1974 Nicolas Beaudet Mutineer Ontario nbeaudet@caramail.com
C-15 1974 Bill Buckheit Mutineer Kansas kcbillb2@kc.rr.com
C-15 1974 Jason Byler Sweet Tooth unknown JCByler@juno.com
C-15 1974 Robert Cooley Mutineer New Jersey rcooley@worldnet.att.net
C-15 1974 Eric Frisvold Mutineer Illinois efris@aol.com
C-15 1974 Mike Fulmor Be-Bop a Lula California mfulmor@earthlink.net
C-18 1974 Bob Harlow Mutineer unknown harlowr@cstone.net
C-15 1974 Milo & Christine Knezevic Mutineer Arizona mk834449@navix.net
C-15 1974 Ted Lakomowski Jenna Michigan ted4bp@aol.com
C-15 1974 Donny Lehnhardt Mutineer South Carolina dlehnhardt@email.msn.com
C-15 1974 Brett McLean Mutineer Texas Badman664@aol.com
C-15 1974 Keith Munshower Hexy Pennsylvania Kmunshower@aol.com
C-15 1974 Brent Nasca Man-O-War Missouri nascaiii@yahoo.com
C-15 1974 Lou Nelson Mutineer unknown LuigiNelson@msn.com
C-15 1974 Byrd Parmelee Man-O-War Illinois byrd@kwom.com
C-15 1974 Ron Reis Mutineer Missouri rmreis@advancedaerospace.com
C-15 1974 Greg and Cathy Robinson Mutineer Indiana gregr@iquest.net
C-15 1974 David Sacamano Mutineer Washington sacamano@easystreet.com
C-15 1974 Robert Sanger Mutineer Michigan rsanger@rural-net.com
C-15 1974 Mark Seeberger Mutineer Texas mark.seeberger@argis.com
C-15 1974 Rick Smith Spirit Tennessee RSmithSail@aol.com
C-15 1974 Spanky Mutineer Wisconsin spanky@gbonline.com
C-15 1974 Phillip Springer Mutineer Maryland PWSPRINGER@aol.com
C-15 1974 Greg Stirrett Mutineer Ontario gstirret@tbaytel.net
C-15 1974 Todd Ianthe Ohio KyngKong@aol.com
C-15 1974 Gary White Boy Howdy! Texas whitegaw@yahoo.com
C-15 1975 Mike Ellis Menai North Carolina ellis046@mc.duke.edu
C-15 1975 Jack Erickson Man-O-War Illinois jack1@cin.net
C-15 1975 Chris Fabick Man-O-War Missouri chris_fabick@hotmail.com
C-15 1975 Eric Fretheim Little Angel Texas fretheim@ti.com
C-15 1975 Chris Garrett Sea Goat Maryland froglipp@starpower.net
C-15 1975 Mark Hamburger Mutineer Colorado mark_burger@yahoo.com
C-15 1975 Wes Harrison Mutineer California Sebake@aol.com
C-15 1975 Leonard Ingram Mutineer Mississippi lingram@CFR.MsState.Edu
C-15 1975 Richard Kessler Mutineer Massachusetts wreck@tmlp.com
C-15 1975 Jim Normandeau P-wood II Massachussetts jnormandeau@cfa.harvard.edu
C-15 1975 Julia & Ewing Richards Mutineer Washington julrich@peak.org
C-15 1975 Jeff Susanj Mutineer Missouri JSusanj@aol.com
C-15 1976 Robert Aldrich Mutineer Texas raldrich@flash.net
C-15 1976 Vince Bobrosky Borderline 11 Illinois Stinginit@aol.com
C-15 1976 Richard Byrne Man-O-War New Jersey rpbyrne@worldnet.att.net
C-15 1976 Jerry Campbell Mutineer Michigan jcamp43@hotmail.com
C-15 1976 Scott Dronen Windswept Minnesota dronensc@mnstate.edu
C-15 1976 Jim Faller My Heart Beat Tennessee faller@prodigy.net
C-15 1976 Susan Farbo Mutineer Minnesota sfarbo@delano.k12.mn.us
C-15 1976 Marlin Feenstra Mutineer California f_marlin@hotmail.com
C-15 1976 John Goodhue Mutineer Maryland goodhue@toad.net
C-15 1976 Steve Green Mutineer Missouri teveton@earthlink.net
C-15 1976 Collin Holcomb Mutineer Nebraska collinholcomb@hotmail.com
C-15 1976 Tom Jirasek Mutineer Texas chekman@mail.swbell.net
C-15 1976 Vince Jones HEAD OVER KEELS Pennsylvania vince@superior.net
C-15 1976 Glen Kelly Skoal III Kansas gs_kelly@hotmail.com
C-15 1976 Eric Kome Mutineer Iowa komeer@ncs.com
C-15 1976 Dave Laansma Joda-Kraim Michigan megabyteme@bigfoot.com
C-15 1976 Jim Luken Mutineer Ohio jluken@woh.rr.com
C-15 1976 Jake & Connie Moelk Mutineer Wisconsin clmjjm@iquest.net
C-15 1976 Ken Pirko Man-O-War Maryland kpirko@erols.com
C-15 1976 Jim & Terri Smith no name yet Texas pab4td@cox-internet.com
C-15 1976 Paul Van Noord No Name California pvannoord@aol.com
C-15 1977 Dave Barker Mutineer North Carolina tradersgate@intrex.netcom
C-15 1977 Ed Bird Mutineer #4120 Killer Bee Georgia birdsrus(at)charter(dot)net
C-15 1977 Michael J. Brown Mutineer unknown Th4mbs@juno.com
C-15 1977 Kerry Crowe taylor-renee Nebraska kerrycrowe@swnebr.net
C-15 1977 Wray Fonner Mutineer New Hampshire Fonnerfamily@aol.com
C-15 1977 Al Garson Mutineer Missouri algarson@yahoo.com
C-15 1977 Rey Garza Quiet Place Texas reygarza@texas.net
C-15 1977 Eric Harms Mutineer Wisconsin eric_harms@mail.com
C-15 1977 James Kroll Seabitch New York effigyempire@onebox.com
C-15 1977 Earl McIntyre Mutineer Kansas Earl.McIntyre@wichita.boeing.com
C-15 1977 Michael & Theresa McNab Mast Confusion New Jersey mpmcnab@earthlink.net
C-15 1977 Lorenz Muller Mutineer Pennsylvania Lorenz_Muller@merck.com
C-15 1977 Hal Newsom Mutineer Alabama racerdude2@hotmail.com
C-15 1977 Marty Robinette Mutineer Alabama martin_becky@yahoo.com
C-15 1977 Steve Smullin Second Wind Illinois Smullin@Dealmakers.com
C-15 1977 Justin Toarmino Mutineer New York justin@tourmino.com
C-15 1977 Bob Williams Tisilldome New Jersey bobwilliams1951@yahoo.com
C-15 1978 Mike Angell Angell Wings Michigan HFD145@netscape.net
C-15 1978 Paul Demaiter Man-O-War Ontario pgcd28@hotmail.com
C-15 1978 Jeff Denard Mutineer Illinois mdenard105@aol.com
C-15 1978 James Fowler Mutineer Texas birdcatchers@goquest.com
C-15 1978 Rick Gulley Mutineer Missouri gulley76@yahoo.com
C-15 1978 Art & Karon Kabrick Mutineer Missouri kkabrick@mindspring.com
C-15 1978 Kevin Kirkpatrick Mutineer unknown kdkirkpatrick@yahoo.com
C-15 1978 Aron Nopanen Mutineer California ardnopes@yahoo.com
C-15 1978 Marty Mutineer unknown pibindy@aol.com
C-15 1978 Tim McCullough Mutineer Illinois cunnut5@aol.com
C-15 1978 Dustin Mitsch Mutineer Oregon dmitsch@bendcable.com
C-15 1978 Butch & Mary Saumure Mutineer California butch@xenic.net
C-15 1978 Don Witmer Mutineer Pennsylvania cdwit53@yahoo.com
C-15 1979 Andy & Jeanne Atwater Mutineer Pennsylvania aatwater@csrlink.net
C-15 1979 Tony Bretscher Mutineer New York apb5@cornell.edu
C-15 1979 Paul Cooley Mutineer New Mexico pcooley@mail.sjcsf.edu
C-15 1979 Robert DeRoeck Mutineer Massachussetts rderoeck@earthlink.net
C-15 1979 Brian Goninan WATER CANNON Nebraska briangogo@yahoo.com
C-15 1979 Steve Gordenier Mutineer Oregon alpine@pacinter.net
C-15 1979 Robert Mayerhofer Mutineer Illinois unknown
C-15 1979 Larry Miller Mutineer Indiana larryemiller@msn.com
C-15 1979 Michael Olson Mutineer Texas michael_olson@aimfunds.com
C-15 1979 Norm Ott Mutineer Michigan Notso21@aol.com
C-15 1979 Bill Schneider Mutineer Tennessee wschneider@mindspring.com
C-15 1979 William Shelton Mutineer Ohio unknown
C-15 1979 Mickael B. Williamson Mutineer Washington mandjwilli@home.com
C-15 1980 Josie Adams Green Peas Oklahoma jadamssl@cs.com
C-15 1980 Bruce Bach Mutineer Texas sweetman69@aol.com
C-15 1980 Ken Crawford Mutineer Texas kendrickgc@aol.com
C-15 1980 Edna Mutineer unknown edna@cybrwks.net
C-15 1980 John Galea Mutineer Michigan Johnman@123.net
C-15 1980 Bill George Mutineer Vermont emfd@aol.com
C-15 1980 Lee Justo & Andrea Schreiber Mutineer New York mutineer@otionlne.net
C-15 1980 Randall Matthews Flying Wasp unknown ransm@earthlink.net
C-15 1980 Larry Mueller Mutineer unknown lpmueller@earthlink.net
C-15 1980 Madeline Newcomb Mutineer Florida mr.newcomb@gte.net
C-15 1980 Gerry Ramelow Mutineer Loisiana ramelow@mail.mcneese.edu
C-15 1980 Joe Tomlinson Precious KAT Oklahoma rejak@hotmail.com
C-15 1980 Ed Weatherby Mutineer Maryland elwsr@shore.intercom.net
C-15 1981 Paul Musick Mutineer unknown pmusick@yahoo.com
C-15 1982 Scott Hunnewell Mutineer (Starwind) Oklahoma Swhunnewel@cs.com
C-15 1982 Bill & Pam Lawson Summer Wind (Starwind) Nebraska walawson@qwest.com
C-15 1982 Devin Quince Lorelei (Starwind) unknown dqhqsq@speakeasy.net
C-15 1982 Tom & Susan Rowe Critter Pennsylvania trowe@warfelconst.com
C-15 1973 Don Beek Mutineer Virginia dgbee@webtv.net
C-15 1983 Gib Charles Ardith June (Starwind) Colorado greengib@aol.com
C-15 1983 Dale Galarowicz Mutineer (Starwind) Florida ovis_sys@hotmail.com
C-15 1984 Ramon Creager Starwind unknown rcreager@neumedia.net
C-15 1984 Fred Fraim Little Madness Pennsylvania fraim@blazenet.net
C-15 1985 Jim Lustgarten Mutineer (Wellcraft) Florida jimlustgarten@yahoo.com
C-151 19XX Bill Rennecker Charger Pennsylvania wrennecker@blcnet.com


This page last updated on Saturday, January 5, 2002.